Contact Information

 

Alexandria Counter Falls Church Counter
Calvin Morse
calvin.morse@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Eric Lacayo
eric.lacayo@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Rusty Baldwin
rusty.baldwin@hajoca.com
703-533-9184
Chad Fletcher
chad.fletcher@hajoca.com
703-533-9184
Inside Sales/Quotations – Metro DC / Northern Virginia / Maryland
Chris Shipper
chris.shipper@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Brendan Bolger
brendan.bolger@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Jeff Chou
jeff.chou@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Shannon Bennett
shannon.bennett@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Nathan Lowe
nathan.lowe@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Purchasing Manager Warehouse Manager Credit Manager Business Development Manager
Chris Wescott
cwescott@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Donnell Scott
donnell.scott@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Diane Ches
dches@hajoca.com
804-231-1400
Ed Rodriguez
erodriguez@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
General Manager Sales Manager Falls Church Manager
Abhi Singh
abhi.singh@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Adam Shafer
adam.shafer@hajoca.com
703-548-7600
Tony Paletti
apaletti@hajoca.com
703-533-9184

If you’d like to join our team, find out about current job listings here.

Contact Form

We look forward to hearing from our customers!  For product support or other needs, please contact one of us above or use the contact form below.

Thank your for your interest in J&H Aitcheson!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.